Ministry Council

Ministry Council is comprised of program staff members and the members of all four standing committees:  Staff Parish Relations, Lay Leadership, Finance and the Board of Trustees. Ministry Council meets for an annual retreat in January to set strategic objectives for the year and to approve the budget recommended by the Finance Committee. They also meet quarterly throughout the year to assess the progress of the strategic objectives.

2020 Ministry Council Members